Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McHenry

Write a review

5 rating

Monica has been cutting my hair for years and she's awesome!

5 rating
  • 03/28/19
  • Christopher T. Google

Shawna S is awesome! Best haircuts ever!

5 rating

Only place ill go

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Brent S. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Monica has been cutting my hair for years and she's awesome!"

5
Christopher T. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Shawna S is awesome! Best haircuts ever!"

5
Adam T. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Only place ill go"

5
Dan R. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Only bbn place I go for a trim"

5
Cameron B. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Got a great haircut for a reasonable price."

5
Grant M. | October 5, 2018 Stylist

"Jessica ended up being my stylist and I was very impressed how well she cut me hair, and how well it"

1
Pete K. | September 28, 2018 Overall Experience

"I was told to check in by entering my first name, last name, phone number, and email address. "That"

5
Annie P. | September 12, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been going to this Sports Clips for years and refuse to take my son anywhere else! His first "

5
Kyle R. | July 13, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been coming to the McHenry location for the last 5 years or so and have always had a great ex"

5
Max C. | January 16, 2018 Overall Experience

"This places always treats my son and I great. There's never a wait and the stylists always treat us "