Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McHenry

5 rating

Finally, a place that knows how to trim a beard!!

5 rating

I been a customer for a year now and there's no other place I'll get my hair cut. Highly recommend!!

5 rating

Best cuts in McHenry.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Nathan S. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Finally, a place that knows how to trim a beard!!"

5
Gregory R. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I been a customer for a year now and there's no other place I'll get my hair cut. Highly recommend!!"

5
Thomas G. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Best cuts in McHenry."

4
Steven N. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I have had exceptional hair cuts in this barber shop always. Very experienced barbers at affordable "

5
Scott R. | July 9, 2019 Facebook

"Lexi is awesome! Most friendly stylist Ive ever had and gave a great haircut! I will be back and hop"

5
Ashley R. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Definitely going to be a regular at this place! Felt like family in here all the staff was super nic"

5
George P. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Love the cuts and very friendly"

5
kenton v. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Not much more a guy can ask for"

3
Ted H. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Long waits"

2
Ty B. | May 28, 2019 Google

"The blonde lady, with the pixie cut, cannot cut hair. When my hair grows out it looks like a mushroo"