Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McHenry

5 rating

Head message very nice

5 rating

Monica and Amber are awesome!!!!

5 rating

Staff here is always friendly and prompt. Place is usually clean and organized. Haircuts are affordable but not the cheapest. Would choose this over any great clips or hair cuttery.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 38 Client reviews

5
Benjamin B. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Head message very nice"

5
chris w. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Monica and Amber are awesome!!!!"

5
Mike M. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Staff here is always friendly and prompt. Place is usually clean and organized. Haircuts are afford"

5
William J. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Becky gave my son the best haircut and experience ever since moving to McHenry County! I even wrote"

5
Sheila M. | August 14, 2020 Google

" Quick service"

5
Steven H. | August 10, 2020 Google

" Great service, great haircut."

5
Jason J. | August 9, 2020 Google

" I love these people! Great work, great ethics and amazing smiles. I wish more companies would opera"

5
___________ | June 17, 2020 Google

" [WARNING DO NOT GO HERE] Before she cut my hair i said i wanted it a bit longer in the back and onl"

1
Austin R. | June 14, 2020 Google

" she said back was uneven and was going higher to even it out but it?s still uneven and looks horrib"

5
Matthew D. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Amazing experience prompt service and even was able to get into my appt over an hour early. Hair st"