Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McHenry

5 rating

Monica is amazing

5 rating

Katie was absolutely Amazing. Can?t wait to come back in two weeks.

5 rating

Good hair stylist in and out they do your hair the way you want I would recommend them to family and friends.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

5
Kasey L. | February 16, 2021 Google

" Monica is amazing"

5
Todd P. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Katie was absolutely Amazing. Can?t wait to come back in two weeks."

5
Daphne D. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Good hair stylist in and out they do your hair the way you want I would recommend them to family an"

2
cole s. | December 22, 2020 Google

" I just got done with my haircut. Everything looked good until I got in my truck and looked in the r"

5
Phillip R. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Always cuts my hair exactly how I want it and the man has seriously good cutting skills. Best and c"

5
Kevin G. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Monica is the best stylist"

5
max c. | November 8, 2020 Google

" Always an great experience!"

5
Al F. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Monica was awesome as usual."

1
Natile B. | October 13, 2020 Google

" My poor 12 year old son came home last weekend with a terrible haircut he hated. Stylist apparently"

4
Al T. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Stylist was in a hurry, gouged my ears, the haircut looked good, slow down I need my ears"