Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McHenry

5 rating

Beckey was great.

5 rating

Miranda is the best! She gets my hair cut perfect every time! I?ve also seen her with other clients and she treats them with the up most respect. Highly recommend her every time!

4 rating

Always a great environment and good service!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Randy H. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Beckey was great."

5
James H. | October 10, 2019 Facebook

"Miranda is the best! She gets my hair cut perfect every time! I?ve also seen her with other clients "

4
Edrian L. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Always a great environment and good service!"

5
AJ B. | September 8, 2019 Facebook

"Crystal was great she was friendly and enjoyable to talk with. The scalp massage was amazing. Will b"

5
Nathan S. | August 8, 2019 Google

"Finally, a place that knows how to trim a beard!!"

5
Gregory R. | August 1, 2019 Google

"I been a customer for a year now and there's no other place I'll get my hair cut. Highly recommend!!"

5
Thomas G. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Best cuts in McHenry."

4
Steven N. | July 11, 2019 Google

"I have had exceptional hair cuts in this barber shop always. Very experienced barbers at affordable "

5
Scott R. | July 9, 2019 Facebook

"Lexi is awesome! Most friendly stylist Ive ever had and gave a great haircut! I will be back and hop"

5
George P. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Love the cuts and very friendly"