Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of McHenry

4 rating

Web site is good but they use to close at 9pm in McHenry and now it's 8pm. Makes it more difficult fit in my schedule.

4 rating

Fast and friendly. Great job

3 rating

It all depends on who you get. They really have one style...the fade. However, it can wrong real fast with the wrong stylist. Use the web check in so you don't need to wait.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

4
Matt K. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Web site is good but they use to close at 9pm in McHenry and now it's 8pm. Makes it more difficult "

4
William M. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly. Great job"

3
TC L. | August 5, 2021 Google

" It all depends on who you get. They really have one style...the fade. However, it can wrong real fa"

5
Zack K. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut. I have never had a bad time or a bad cut."

4
Blake E. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was decent enough for what it is. No reservations but the site let me reserve one for some"

5
Zach T. | June 4, 2021 Google

" I had Skye do my hair and beard. Listened to what I wanted and did a great job! Recommending this p"

5
Jim G. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Nice haircut! Stylist asked how I wanted certain parts cut, & checked with me numerous times if"

1
Owen J. | May 7, 2021 Google

" I asked for 1 inch of my 3 1/2 inches off and now I?m almost bald. The lady didn?t listen to anythi"

5
Matthew F. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Never had a bad cut here. Make sure to check in online first, because wait times can get long at th"

5
William | April 10, 2021 Google

" pleasant experience and seemed very clean"